Tuesday, October 27, 2009

spanish and candles..candles and spanish..spanish candles?! :D

Hola! :D

Right now I am making flashcards for my spanish test tomorrow, listening to some Skillet, Honor Society, and Selena Gomez, and I have some candles lit. Im pretty much in my ideal situation :) Candles make everything better...for me at least :)

I felt the need to blog tonight..possibly becasue Im just excited about life haha. 4 day weekend, concerts, school year is 1/4 over..its cold, christmas is coming up..basically Im just extremely content with my current life situation given everything I have.
Thats another thing I wanted to touch a little on..I can never seem to say that I love life or that Im happy with my life without saying "considering...". I think it's because I definitely don't have the one thing that would make me 100% happy with my life. Im getting a little bit better at saying I'm happy but I almost feel like me saying that I love life is sort of wrong. I feel like I shouldn't be enjoying life without my mother. It's hard to go on with your life and have fun sometimes. It makes you feel so guilty..but I'm working on realizing that my mom would want me to be having fun and living my life. It will be a long process though.

ANYWAY, on a happier note 19 days till I see Skillet and 24 days till I see Honor Society :D <3

I'm so flipping excited for 2010 hahah.

I love New Years..so good to get a fresh start. This year as been the craziest of my life and I can't wait to put it behind me! There is going to be so many new opportunities and fun things to do I just know it. I'll be turning 17 :) There are going to be a gaziilion concerts Im sure. [jonas world tour #2, tay swift, agape, and more!] And summer 2010 will be my LAST SUMMER OF HIGH SCHOOL!! AHH! Im so old! :O hahah.

I really want to go to NYC for New Years Eve/New Years. It would be insanity. Anddd, I want to go to LA in the summer. That would be the ideal way to spend my summer:) Who knows though, Ill keep ya posted for sure!

Well I should probably go now..I have to "study"..aka tweet and text :) pahahaha. Gotta love technology interfering with the education of teens ;D <33


Love you guys!
xo, Lindseyyy <33

No comments:

Post a Comment